Posted by: Deena Boese | November 19, 2013

New template with BONUS Photoshop Tutorial

Hey friends! Have I mentioned today how incredibly much I love Photoshop? Well, I really do. All hail PS!!!

And thanks to PS, I have another template that just hit the shelves of Studio 120 Underground. This one comes in both 12×12 AND 11×8.5 (for all of us horizontal gals…that’s right…I said it!) PLUS a bonus Photoshop Tutorial that shows how to create a fun pop art effect. (Yay, Photoshop!)

Template-131IDTMP-PREVIEW-1

Template-131IDTMP-PREVIEW-4

Have a great Tuesday! :)

Responses

  1. I am trying to create my first newsletter and I fell in love with the one with the four white hanging snowflakes on a brown background but I cannot for the life of me find the template. Please help!! I am at home alone this Thanksgiving tryting to get this written and designed. I installed Photoshop Elements but I cant seem to edit anything… :-(

  2. Hey Nichole! I emailed you the template you were looking for! Let me know if you have any questions. Thanks! Deena :)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,358 other followers

