Posted by: Deena Boese | May 11, 2010

Fresh Inspiration + A Sweet Giveaway!

Fast & Fresh. Ah, are there two better words when it comes to scrapbooking? I think not! You can bet I was super excited to hear that Creating Keepsakes recently dedicated an entire issue to these two concepts.

Fast and Fresh Scrapbooks is being released as we speak and I just so happen to have an extra copy in my hands that I would love to share with one of you!

Check out the online sneak peek to see a sample of all the yummy goodness and fabulous album ideas, then leave a comment here for your chance to win! Just post your comment by midnight, Friday, May 14th and your name will be entered into the drawing. Remember to check back on Saturday to see if you’re the lucky winner (or feel free to include your email address so I can contact you).

To help celebrate this cool new publication, CK is also offering a special discount to you, dear blog readers. Just enter the code FAST-BLOG at Scrap and Paper Corner to receive 20% off between May 10-31.

Now, please excuse me while I go pour over this issue once again. There are several pages that are longing to be dog-earred. 🙂

Responses

  1. Gosh, I used to be the FIRST to get all these types of issues, but am so out of the loop! Haven’t scrapped (or digi-scrapped) in a couple years and am dying to get back – just haven’t found the inspiration! Updates from you and others are slowing pulling me back (thank you!) Thanks for the opportunity!

  2. I would love to win!!!

  3. OH I would love to win!

  4. Ooohhh – would love to get my hands on this magazine.

  5. I would love to win – always need fresh fast ideas!!

  6. Thanks for the giveaway! Love idea books!

  7. Seems a good issue

  8. So yummy! I loved the “Creativity Tips” book by CK. I found it by accident, it’s all marked up now. It would be so FUN to have a new CK book. Thanks for the giveaway!

  9. Looks awesome! I have just recently begun exploring smaller, “themed” albums, and I would love to get more ideas!

  10. I’d like to win a copy… love Ck books & cute pattern papers!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

