Posted by: Deena Boese | May 18, 2010

Another Sweet Giveaway!

Now, I don’t want you to get spoiled, but I’m back with yet another awesome giveaway! The girls at CK have been working so hard and pumping out amazing special publications. The latest is the second issue of Scrapbooking Tips & Tricks!

This issue celebrates the love of paper and all the fun and creative ways to use it. A feature that I love about this issue are all the step-by-steps I found on nearly every page. So awesome!

Here’s a quick sneak peek of a layout I created for the issue with an example of the fun instructions they add in the magical production stage.

Wanna see more? Check out the online sneak peek to see deeper inside the issue. If you act now, CK is offering a special deal to you, devoted blog readers, because 1) you are so very special and 2) that’s just the kind of sweet people they are. If you purchase the issue online between now and May 31, enter the code TIPS-BLOG to receive 20% off!

Now, if you’re thinking “Discounts are great, but free is better”…well, you’re my kind of girl! For a chance to win a FREE copy of this new issue, simply leave a comment here before midnight, Sunday, May 23 to be entered into the drawing! Remember to check back on Monday to see if you’re the lucky winner (or feel free to include your email address so I can contact you).

Good luck!

Responses

  1. Awesome layout! Thanks for another giveaway! Pick me, random generator, pick me!

  2. Paper the groundwork to all scrapbook pages!!
    mmmgleisner@hotmail.com

  3. Great work and a great giveaway! Free is my favorite price! [bkr221 AT bellsouth DOT net]

  4. ooh, your lay-out is darling!! cant wait for my free copy already…. hint, big hint!! ❤

  5. Fab – I would love to win!!!

  6. Cute layout. I like to think Free too! Thanks for the chance.

  7. I’d love to win this CK issue. LOVE patterned papers & your featured LO!!

  8. I never played with the special issues and i lack inspiration and time these days with a new baby. I sure would love to win. I love my CK, I am sure it is a great issue to own!

  9. Ooh would love to win that one!

  10. Eek! I want this! And I love your style 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

