Posted by: Deena Boese | June 12, 2010

Happy Birthday!

And the party continues…

Supplies: Purely Happy Paper & DoodleDo Titles No. 02 by Katie Pertiet

My friend and fellow Creating Keepsakes Dream Team member, Laura Vegas, is celebrating a very special birthday today! It’s her 29th I believe.

Happy Birthday, Laura! I hope you have a fabulous day filled with blessings, lots of chocolate and surrounded by those you cherish! I dearly appreciate your talent and apparent love for your family. Thanks for all your amazing inspiration! ((Hugs))

Now hop along! There are more friends and well wishes waiting for you here!

Responses

  1. What a sweet friend you are! Thanks for opp! HB Laura!!

  2. gorgeous card! laura is one lucky woman!

  3. so pretty!

  4. thanks so much deena! it meant the world to me, to wake up to all this on my birthday! and yes, 29 does sound just about right šŸ˜‰

  5. I just got my magazine that I won on your blog (Scrapbooking Tips & Tricks ) in the mail! I am thoroughly enjoying it! Thanks so much, Deena!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

