Posted by: Deena Boese | September 10, 2010

Photo Field Tripping

Happy Friday everyone!

Looking for a fun weekend project? Head over to the Creating Keepsakes blog! I was asked to be the featured guest blogger today and posted an extension of my September article, “Photo Field Trip”.

You’ll find two new super-easy projects and a link to download free index sized photo cheat sheets to use on your trip.

Check it out. Take the challenge. You just might discover a renewed enthusiasm for photography, scrapbooking and the entire creative process.

Let me know how it goes! And if your weekend field trip inspires a layout or creative project, be sure to link me up to your creations. I’d love to see ‘em!

Hope everyone has a fabulous (and photo field trip filled) weekend!

Later!

Responses

  1. Your article on the CK Blog was my favorite post to date! THANK YOU for all the inspiration and all the tips! I love those door hangars!

  2. I just wanted to let you know that I love how the cheat sheets turned out, Deena. The advice is so helpful and something I’ll definitely be using. TFS your amazing ideas!


Leave a Reply

Categories

