Posted by: Deena Boese | October 11, 2010

Home Sweet Home!

Freshly home from the Creating Keepsakes Convention in Kansas City!!! Completely exhausted but I had an amazing time! It was so refreshing to be surrounded by women that 1) share the same passion, 2) are so fun and completely genuine and 3) don’t make fun of you when you sniff freshly opened scrapbook supplies. More on the fabulous CKC adventure later (maybe after a couple loads of laundry and the long nap that is calling my name).

But first things first. I promised I would announce the winner of the CK special issue, 101+ Creative Ways to Use Your Scrapbook Supplies. And ANNOUNCE I will! Once again we turn to the trusty random number generator as our worthy judge. And the lucky winner is…

Cathy!!!

That’s a great layout, and the book looks like a good one!
Edit Comment By: Cathy on October 8, 2010
at 3:21 pm

Congrats, Cathy! Just email me your address and this new special issue will be headed to your doorstep! Enjoy!

Be sure to check back soon for CKC tales from Kansas City and more fun giveaways!

Responses

  1. CONGRATS CATHY!! YOU WILL LOVE THE BOOK!! HELLO DEENA, GOT HOME SAFE AND I TOO HAD TO TAKE A NAP TODAY TO RECOVER FROM THE AEWSOME WEEKEND!! =) LOVE YOUR BOLG!! HAVE A GREAT DAY!! LARISSA HESKETT =)

  2. It was so nice to meet you at CKC Kansas City! Maybe we will meet again down the road at another event. I heard from so many of my students how much they loved your classes. Have a great week!

  3. Congratulations to Cathy!! I am trying to get my new supplies organized this week after returning from CKC, oh my, I bought more than I thought!!! Have a good weekend!


Leave a Reply

Categories

