Posted by: Deena Boese | March 16, 2011

All Things New

I don’t know about you but Spring Fever has officially invaded our home! The weather was simply glorious today and everywhere you look there are more and more signs that Spring is right around the corner! I love that we’re entering the ultimate season for fresh starts and new beginnings. Don’t you?

Speaking of new beginnings, I received the new March/April issue of Creating Keepsakes in the mail yesterday and as I tossed it on the table it fell open to this page.

As seen in the March/April 2011 issue of Creating Keepsakes magazine. Copyright Creative Crafts Group. Posted with prior permission from the publisher.

My three sweet babies. I have to admit that the sight of them stole my breath for a second. Isn’t it amazing that those feelings of becoming a mom to a fresh new life can come flooding back in an instant? And the new is made new again…and again. God is so good!

Whatever newness Spring brings to your household, I hope that you enjoy this fabulous season!

Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

Categories

