Posted by: Deena Boese | May 6, 2011

National Scrapbook Day Creative Crop!

Hope you’re enjoying the exciting build up to National Scrapbook Day! There’s been a flurry of fun activity over at Creating Keepsakes and lots of fun tutorials posted on the blog this week. If you haven’t already, be sure to check them out here. Leave a comment and you could win a year-long subscription to CK magazine! Nice!

And now for some really exciting news!

Big Picture Classes and Creating Keepsakes Magazine are teaming up to bring you a fun-filled Creative Crop for National Scrapbook Day! The online event will kick-off on Saturday, May 7th at 9am PST. You can look forward to 12 jam-packed hours offering creative challenges every hour, live chats with industry professionals, amazing giveaways, and constant inspiration and interaction!

The best part? It’s all FREE!

If you don’t already have an account at Big Picture, you’ll want to create one here. Then simply register for the crop here.

I hope that you’ll join me for the Creative Crop! I’ll be issuing the creative journaling challenge during the day, and I can’t wait to chat with you in the classroom!

See you there!

Deena

Responses

  1. Hi Deena,
    You left me a comment on my picture in the BPC gallery (called Sunshine, This is You) and I wasnt sure how to reply on there so I just popped over here to leave a comment. It’s the first time I have put anything up in the gallery and getting your comment made me so happy. You’re amazing, your designs for MME and, well, all over the place, and you wrote something on this little LO I put in for a NSD competition (a first also for me). I just wanted to say thanks and that it meant lots to me and I think I am going to cry, which is silly so I’ll just stop now. Thank You!
    Cheers
    Ruth


Leave a Reply

Categories

