Posted by: Deena Boese | March 19, 2012

March/April CK + Giveaway!!!

Back with yet another giveaway for you, my friends!

It’s hot off the press! And it’s the March/April 2012 issue from Creating Keepsakes!

Inside, you’ll find 286 must-try scrapbooking ideas, including:

  • new style inspiration for layouts about your family,
  • 8 cool techniques to help you “leap ahead” in your scrapbooking,
  • clever ideas to scrapbook baby photos (taken recently or not),
  • 5 new uses for pigment powder,
  • heartwarming ways to celebrate friendship,
  • easy-peasy scraplifting tips,
  • and more.

This issue is packed with jaw-dropping artwork, timesaving tricks, and easy-for-anyone photography hints. You’ll love the way it helps you tell your stories in beautiful, unforgettable scrapbook pages.

Here’s a layout I designed for this issue along with a Photoshop Elements download I created just for you!

Now here’s the really great part! I have an extra issue to give away to one of you. Just leave a comment here by 11:59 pm (CST) Sunday, March 25, 2012 to be in the drawing! Be sure to include your email address so I can contact you if you’re the lucky winner!

For even MORE chances to win, visit these creative blogs and enter your name in their drawings as well!

Maggie Holmes

The Scrap Review

Hope Smythe

Laura Vegas

Scrapbook Society

Good luck! Bye for now!

Deena

Responses

  1. Thank you so much for the bubbles! Love them and can’t wait to try them. Would love to win a copy so that I can start making layouts again.

  2. Thanks for the download! I would love to have a copy!

  3. absolutely loving your layout.

    thanks for the chance and i am a new google subscriber.

  4. Looks like a great springtime issue! I love the cover!

  5. what a unique and fabulous layout! I love it! This issue is going to be amazing! thanks for the chance to win.
    Tammy
    tampatha01 at gmail dot com

  6. Wow — love this wonderful layout. Those thought bubbles are perfect and so original! Thanks for the chance to win the latest issue! s underscore huston at hotmail dot com

  7. Thank you for a chance to win!

  8. Very clever layout!
    slrdowney at hotmail dot com

  9. Very creative! Thanks for the chance to win! My e-mail is loveinenvelope@gmail.com.

  10. thanks for the chance to win!
    vschnorr at zoomtown dot com

  11. thanks for the chance to win!!!
    Cute layout.

  12. What a great LO, I think I’ll be scraplifting this idea!
    Thanks for the chance to win a copy. My daughter is pregnant so there are a lot of babyphoto’s to come. Ideas to scap them are very welcom!

  13. Thank you so much for giveaway!!!
    Svetlana xx

  14. Love this layout! Very clever way to journal!

  15. Love the graphic title with his picture and the thoughtfulness of the layout! Neat to look back on as well! Thank you for sharing!

    Katie B.

  16. I love your layout! Thanks for the inspiration

  17. OH MY! I just love this LO–so clever to do a shot of the top of someone’s face (like they are peeking over the edge of the paper)! LOOOOVE! THANKS for the chance to win:) sbmmhoover at yahoo dot com

  18. Fun layout! And thanks for the chance!

  19. I loved this layout when I saw this issue while I was waiting in the checkout line! The colors are great against that black background. This is the way my brother, mother, and I think so it’s great to see it visually displayed!


Leave a Reply

Categories

