Posted by: Deena Boese | March 21, 2012

Back with MORE Free Stuff!

And who doesn’t love FREE STUFF?

I’m over at ReneePearson.com today with another WANNA LEARN HOW Photoshop tutorial. Today we’re learning how to span a single image across multiple frames in Photoshop. Like this…

Wanna learn how? Head over and check it out!

As a special gift, I’ve created this cluster of polaroid photo frames you can download for FREE!

Oh yes! And the best giveaway of all! I have a fully paid one-year subscription to Creating Keepsakes magazine in my hands and I’m giving it away! Just leave a comment on Renee Pearson’s blog to be entered to win!

Good luck! Bye for now!

Deena

Responses

  1. You really make it seem really easy together with your presentation however I find this matter to be actually one thing that I feel I’d never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very huge for me. I’m having a look forward for your subsequent
    post, I will attempt to get the grasp of it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

