Posted by: Deena Boese | November 13, 2013

Giving Thanks!

Thanksgiving-Wraps-127IDWRP-PREVIEW-1

I’m getting in the Giving Thanks mood today! (How is it November already?)

I always love decorating for the holidays (but tend to be a bit last minute) so I designed these wraps that I slap on anything that doesn’t move. It’s a great trick to help you look like you’ve got your coordinated self together when really it only takes a few minutes! Gotta love that!

You can check them out here at my Etsy shop, Studio 120 Underground.

Oh, in case you haven’t heard I’m opening an Etsy shop!

Studio 120 Underground LOGO475

Please pardon the dust as I stock the shelves. I’ll be offering digital artwork, cards, party printables, Photoshop templates, word art, invites, personalized gifts and more! Once I get things up and running I will also be available for logo design, t-shirt graphics and custom artwork made to order! Several of you asked me to let you know if I ever start selling, so here you go!

Hope you can stop by and “favorite” my shop so you’ll be in the know when new items hit the shelves. I’ll try to post updates here as well!

Enjoy preparing your home and hearts for Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

Categories

